How to make Brownie in a Mug.

life-hacks-how-to-make-your-life-easier-44

Oh wow. I hear you say. Yes, I thought so too. I simply had to share this amazing ness, and its so simple I have all the ingredients in the cupboard.

I saw this on http://twistedsifter.com/2013/01/50-life-hacks-to-simplify-your-world/ . And there were one or two other good suggestions, but this one is just awesome. So try it out guys. 🙂 If you click on the image it gets bigger.

 

For a lovely alternative set of pictures go to http://frogandcount.wordpress.com/2013/05/13/how-to-make-brownie-in-a-mug/ where a fellow blogger has tried it out, quite successfully it seems and documented it for us all to see. 🙂

13 responses to “How to make Brownie in a Mug.

  1. Hi, it’s hard to find affordable-living.org in google, i found it on 23 spot, you should build some high quality backlinks, i know what can help you, simply search in google for – edaya traffic increase

  2. my boys have made me chocolate cake in a mug – many times – it tastes awesome. easy to do and for younger kids, a great intro to cooking – especially by themselves.

    • I hadn’t thought about it like that, I’ll pass it on to all my parent friends with small children. It is a good way to get them into cooking, so simple. 🙂

      • my ex mother-in-law found the recipe for chocolate cake in a mug from somewhere about 5 years ago. my boys made it for me for mother’s day back then. they are now 18 and soon to be 16 – and the soon to be 16 year old loves to bake and he thought this was the coolest thing to do. They were really cooking:)

    • No worries, glad you liked it. I was very impressed, once you’ve done that why not try adding a bit more (like sprinkles, or squirty cream) get a bit fancy… 🙂

  3. Pingback: How to make Brownie in a Mug. | frogandcount·

Leave a Reply

