Apologies

My recent absence from blogging has been down to god-awful landlords and dire circumstances. I have not had access to the internet for whatever reason they decide to give, but among my friends with the same landlord the internet we have a few theories… Either way, moving on past this onto the positive is the news that WOO…! I have the internet again. Yay, very happy. I always encourage others to focus on the positive so I myself am going to do this.

Good things in my life at the moment: – I have a nice new flat and am still in the happy stage before I find lots of faults with it and am just happy. I don’t think there will be any bad things, and I think we choose wisely.

– I have the internet back (yay) so I can research all those fun things that I wanted to.
– I have a bookshelf full of books to read that look good
– It will soon be my 21st birthday and while I have no plans for it yet I do know that by spending it with people that matter that it will be something to look forward to
– Ugly Betty AND Charmed are on the television. Straight after each other. (Another Yay!)

As you can tell my life is so interesting, but I also have some planned art galleries and museums to visit. Maybe a trip to the seaside might be on the horizon, who can tell. And in the move we realised I am a pasta hoarder with over 10kg of pasta stored in my cupboard. I will be keeping this in mind for future shopping trips.

IMG_0399

Leave a Reply

