Meal Plan

With it being Christmas time I have been a little bit lax about blogging. I must confess that I have had a couple of busy weeks in which I have had meals with friends out and about.

Mon – gravy, mince & rice
Tues – spaghetti Bol, left over mince
Wed – pasta bake
Thur – (man away) noodles
Fri – (man away) batcholers
Sat – egg & soldiers
Sun – chicken bake (Chicken drumsticks/thighs and root veg)
Mon – left overs/tinned food
Tue – Xmas eve (Parents)
Wed – Xmas day (Parents)

This Christmas I am going to the parents house for Christmas cheer. Sadly the mince smelt a little off, so I had to change the meal plan ever so slightly.

Leave a Reply

