Hello Goodbye

So in the previous two years I have changed jobs twice, paid off all my debt, got married,  bought a house, had two nieces born, begun learning to dance, discovered we have reduced fertility, taken on a second job to work around my existing role and am now in a position where the job will expire in approximately 4 months. None of these are in any particular order.

In the midst of all this time has flown, as I have found in my ‘adulting’ ways things you do not plan for will do what they/I want in the moment. For example time, money, food.

I have just finished a peak in my main role so I am hoping to spend more time on here, doing something I really enjoy which is connecting with other people who might be looking for ideas, inspiration or going through a particular struggle. If these is anything you would like me to cover/focus on do please let me know and I will add it to my list of blog posts for lovely people like yourselves.

 

 

 

Leave a comment